Skip to content

David Scott Mustaine

December 12, 2023

The Pioneer of Thrash Metal

June 15, 1987 The Stone, San Francisco, CA.

I have known Dave for awhile by this time! So he had trust in me. This shot is most likely he first close to “real” posed shot. Sure, I had plenty of pix before this but this one was the “session” were he just sat still and smiled, be it a “Mustiane” smile but a smile never less!!!

Cool facts: Dave wrote the intro to my Megadeth photo book and I loan him 20 something pix for his book…

My Megadeth photo book
Dave’s best seller…
Megadeth – Wake Up Dead 

https://www.megadeth.com/


USEAGE, LICENSE AGREEMENT, & PRINT SALES

All photographs are copyrighted 

Please contact me via email…

photosbybillhale@gmail.com

Or text 808/741-9517

USEAGE :

Aloha, I am open to most project. Please contact me with a proposal, thanks

LICENSING AGREEMENTS:

I am flexible with most terms, please contact me regarding your project.

This can include movies, documentaries, album projects, magazines and books also.

PRINT SALES

Yes we sale prints! 

Size 8X10 are an open addition, as larger sizes are limited print runs. Please feel free to contact me for any inquires.

8X10

$45.00

11X14

$125.00

1X19

$175.00

Shipping & handling not included 

Mahalo

Bill 

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment